Bookmark and share the address of Mig33users on your social bookmarking website
Fake Website of Mig33
Sat Apr 12, 2008 3:14 pm by ropoom786
Friends
I want to tell you all that there is a new fake website of mig33... I
am giving you its address and some screen shots. I hope it will help
you.
You can see in this site there is a software named: mig33
protection (There is no such software.. Its a fake news they want your
password and this software is only for attarction)
How do they know whether it is my original password or not when i enter in that site ??? :?
I also thought the same.. But now i have the answer... As soon as
we enter our password to that website .. they redirect us to mig33's
original website (www.mig33.com) and if we enter wrong password we get
an error (Invailed username or password)
If we give correct username and password then they check it
whether it is right or not ( by redirecting us ) and if they found our
informations are OK. they change our passwords at once within a minute.